Tags

, , , , , , ,

So I realize I’ve been writing quite a bit about nail polish lately, but it’s just so fun! Case in point: this gorgeous color from Color Club. I spotted it at Rite Aid and figured I’d give it a try. Imagine my surprise when it was better than I ever could’ve imagined and may just be the nail polish I’ve been looking for my entire life without realizing it.

To give this manicure even more oomph, I decided to accent my ring fingers with the practically corresponding glitter color that I also picked up, Sinful Colors’ Nail Junkie:

So fun, right? These two look like they were made for each other and when I got a good look at that shimmer, I couldn’t help but think of mermaids.

I tried to get a couple good shots of the finished product, but it’s honestly tough to capture in a photo just how shimmery and fantastic this is! Plus for $7 total for the two polishes, it’s loads cheaper than going out and getting a professional manicure. Winner! Also great? Color Club is not only cruelty free, but vegan as well and Sinful Colors is also a cruelty free brand. Guilt free & gorgeous. ❤

