Tags

, , , ,

Green Sequined Dress from ASOS: I die over this dress. Seriously. There have been quite a few sequined dresses that have caught my eye lately, but this is so so perfect. The green color, the flattering shape, the abundance of sparkle, and the fact that it’s on sale right now? Hold me back!

Red Velvet Slouchy Cupcake Hat by Twinkie Chan! Seriously, could this be any more adorable? She even does them in custom flavors so you could grab a mint chip or pink frosted cupcake if you’re so inclined.

Marc by Marc Jacobs Modified Cateye Sunglasses: These are just so fab and I adore the blue color! They’re unique without being insane and I’m pretty sure I’d wear them all the damn time.

Pan Am Secret Agent Bag from Fab.com: I’ve been a fan of the retro Pan Am bags for quite a while and this one seems pretty perfect. It’s got the cross-body strap, it will hold your laptop, and it’s pretty darn stylish. Yes please.

Links I Heart:

