Tags

, ,

Kate Spade “New Bond Street – Florence” Satchel: I cannot even begin to tell you how much I covet this bag! The hot pink is undeniably awesome as well, but I am completely drawn to this fabulous orange color. If someone wants to send me this for my birthday next month, I sure wouldn’t complain. 😉

Crocheted Lego Blanket by All Things Bright and Beautiful: This crafty lady came up with a pattern for a lego blanket all on her own and shares it on her blog for free! That is just too much fun.

Unicorn Cameo Necklace by Couture by Lolita, currently on sale at Fab.com! I’ve always liked cameos and this unicorn one is just the right amount of modern and funky.

Neverending Story iPad Cover: Seriously, how amazing is this? Found on Etsy, of course, this would make any iPad that much more fantastic.

Rescue Beauty Lounge‘s Aqua Lilly nail polish (premiering in April) via All Lacquered Up: I can’t even believe how pretty this nail polish color is and I’m sure it’s only better in person. I hadn’t heard about Rescue Beauty Lounge until I started reading All Lacquered Up, but it looks like she makes some seriously fantastic colors. At $20 a pop, that’s pretty dang expensive for a bottle of polish, but a couple of those colors may be worth the splurge!

Links I Heart:

