Tags

, , , , , ,

The new Avengers trailer. Duh.

Jenny Packham’s ice blue gown: I’m not one to follow every fashion week collection, but when I spotted this gown in the Fug Girls’ slideshow, I found myself wishing I had occasion and opportunity for couture. This is so beautiful.

This little goober: aren’t kitties the best?

The March Photo-a-Day Challenge on Instagram: Friends of mine have done these daily photo challenges for the past couple months and this time I’ve decided to join in! The first two days were “up” and “fruit,” so my snapshots for those are above. It’s kind of fun having something specific to come up with a photo for every day. We’ll see if I make it through the whole month. If you’d like to participate, click here for a full list of the daily themes. Also, feel free to add me on Instagram! My username is “lilypads.”

Links I Heart:

