Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Tom’s Gisele Grey Suede Ballet Flats: I’ve wanted a pair of Tom’s for ages but I could never quite get used to how they look on my feet. Enter these beauties! Tom’s has just launched an adorable line of ballet flats, which promise to be insanely comfortable. There are quite a few adorable options, but these would have to be my favorites! Future treat to myself? I think so.

Gorgeous sunrises. I had to be at work in Burbank at 6:45am yesterday. Naturally, there was barely any traffic, so I got there half an hour early. Instead of sitting in the parking lot, I found a lovely spot a couple minutes away to sit and watch the sunrise while I finished my coffee. Not a bad start to a long day!

Just Call Me Lisa Frank – Rainbow Leopard Nails by Tiny Tangerines: The queen of nail art does it again! These seriously blow my mind.

My new “Buffy and the Scoobies” t-shirt from TeeFury! Teefury and I have a love/hate relationship, in that I love their t-shirts and hate how often I’m tempted to purchase them. This latest offering from the awesome Joebot was a no-brainer though, as it’s now a perfect match to my “River Tam and the Fireflies” t-shirt. My one regret is that I missed out on “Sing Along with the Horrible Doctor,” but perhaps someday I’ll have prints of all three hanging in my home. Unfortunately the shirts were all only available for a day each, but the good news is that Joebot has lovely prints of the designs available on Etsy.

J.K. Rowling has officially announced that she is working on a new novel aimed at adults! No, it has nothing to do with Harry Potter. Yes, I am insanely excited, despite the lack of any details. Conveniently enough, you can sign up for updates on her website.

Links I Heart:

