Tags

, , , , , ,

My Christmas Manicure & New Nail Polish Rack: Obviously, I wanted to do something fun for my Christmas manicure! I came up with this mostly red manicure with green accent plus a cute little freehand Christmas tree on my thumb. I was pretty pleased with it. I am also very pleased with the new nail polish rack gracing my bathroom counter! My mom went into a beauty supply looking to buy one for me and they gave her this one because apparently OPI sends one with every shipment and they end up tossing them out most of the time. I’d say ask your beauty supply before buying one, ladies!

Disney Pixar’s 2013 Holiday Film – Frozen: There isn’t much information about Frozen yet (I got my info from The Mary Sue), but it’s based on the Hans Christian Anderson tale, The Snow Queen. One of the best parts is that, if Disney Pixar follows the original tale, we will get another Disney Pixar heroine combating The Snow Queen herself in order to save her male best friend from her evil clutches! Loving that.

The Hank Pym Photo Archives by Phil Noto: Phil Noto is one of my favorite comic artists and his recent series of The Hank Pym Photo Archives (which can all be viewed on his Tumblr) are plain fantastic. Just peep the above candid from a holiday party at Tony Stark’s pad and you’ll get the idea.

Marc by Marc Jacobs Petal to the Metal Crossbody: I stopped by Nordstrom earlier this week to return an iPad case I’d gotten for Christmas and fell head-over-heels in love with this adorable Marc by Marc Jacobs bag. Unfortunately, at $438 I’ll just have to lust from afar, but it sure is a beauty.

Bat-suit Infographic: Hop on over to Fashionably Geek to see this extremely thorough infographic of every significant Bat-suit every in its entirety. The dedication is impressive.

Links I Heart:

