Tags

, , , , , , ,

Lust For Love: I am so glad I was able to be a part of making Lust For Love! We officially wrapped production on Thursday and it’s still kind of surreal that I won’t be spending 12+ hours a day with those people. It was a fantastic experience all around. On the last day, we filmed on a rooftop in downtown Los Angeles and I used Reeli (created by none other than Enver Gjokaj and his brother) to put together the above video. I hope you all like it. 🙂

Striped Clever Pussycat Tee by Cathy Peng: Yes, I would absolutely wear this.

Superladies in Sweaters by Hanie Mohd: I absolutely adore Hanie’s adorable series of DC ladies (and a Marvel or two) in sweaters. Barbara Gordon (Batgirl) and Kate Kane (Batwoman) up there in their capelets (batwings!) have to be my favorites, but they’re all so great.

“Cut the Cheese” Knife Set: As a lifelong cheese lover, I can absolutely see how these would come in handy. Different knives for different types of cheese! Brilliant.

Grab your gold bikinis! San Diego City Council has ok’d the convention center expansion for SDCC. Sure, it won’t be ready until 2020 at the earliest, but that will sure make for a nice change at ever-packed Comic Con.

Links I Heart:

