Tags

, , , ,

Upcycled Suitcase Pet Bed by Atomic Attic: This isn’t the first time I’ve seen Upcycled Suitcase Cat Beds, but they never fail to delight me. This one by Atomic Attic is so ridiculously cute. I would love to have one of these for Kimba!

Strawberry Banana Chobani: I’m pretty in love with Chobani yogurt in general, but the Strawberry Banana flavor is my favorite by far. It’s seriously delicious for a healthy treat!

Catwoman vs. Wonder Woman Shoes by André: Apparently these babies are only available in France, but I’m sure they’ll be popping up online somewhere or other. I would so sport either of the pairs of flats on the right or the blue Brogues in the bottom middle. They’re super cute (oh yes, I just did that).

Gin, Rum, & Whiskey Tea Set by Trixie Delicious: I absolutely love this idea of very proper-looking teacups painted up with “whiskey,” “gin,” and “rum.” There’s no hiding what’s actually in your teacup with these! They’d make a perfect gift for your favorite lush.

Brave from Pixar: I don’t know about you, but I can’t wait for Pixar’s first female leading lady and first fairy tale! A feisty Scottish lass complete with a head of flaming red hair seems perfect to me. Hop over to Hero Complex to watch the full trailer.

Links I Heart:

