Tags

, , , , ,

It’s no secret that I’m a huge Etsy fan. A lot of the jewelry I wear came from Etsy and my room is littered with little treasures I’ve found. For today’s Sunday Funday post, I want to feature some favorite items!

(giant sequoia plush by hi tree!)

I am completely in love with the hi tree! shop. Someday, I’d like to have a little pillow forest on a very cozy couch in my home. For now, I have the Tree Stump Keychain and Double Felt Leaf Earrings – both are fantastic.

(also obsessing over the composition notebook covers)

(Harry Potter Bookmark & Matted Print Set by Bogies)

These seriously adorable Hedwig bookmarks & the print have to be some of my favorite Etsy finds! Sam (aka Bogies) is really a fantastic artist and her shop is full of other awesome goodies as well.

(Aqua Sparkle Crocheted Hairband/Earwarmer by Tiny Tangerines)

I have one of these hairbows in mint green and I’ve basically been waiting for it to get cool enough to sport it around Southern California. It’s huge and cozy! She makes the cutest stuff.

(The Hourly Necklace – Blue Peruvian Opal and Vintage Brass by IsWas+WillBe)

IsWas+WillBe is definitely one of my favorite jewelry shops! Their stuff is completely unique and interesting, they’re super nice, and the two pieces I’ve bought are gorgeous & fantastic quality. Can’t beat that!

(Also lusting after Sci Tribe No. 1 Brass Pendant)

(Color Block Triangles Zipper Pouch by The Dainty Squid)

I’ve been reading The Dainty Squid blog for a while and it turns out she has a seriously adorable Etsy shop too! These little color block pouches are super cute. I also love this Ruffled Pencil Pouch.

How about you all? Have you found any to-die-for beauties on Etsy lately?

