Tags

, , , ,

On the same shopping trip where my mom, nana, and I scoured the Macy’s sale racks, we also went over to the new Nordstrom Rack that opened near my house. It was there that I spotted this beautiful, perfect jacket and was lucky enough to make it mine!

Last Monday was my parents’ 29th wedding anniversary and since Nana was still in town, the five of us went out to dinner at one of their favorite restaurants: Restaurant Christine. There we had good drinks, good food, good conversation, and I had the perfect opportunity to sport my new jacket!

I’m wearing:

  • Jacket: Nanette Lepore (via Nordstrom Rack)
  • Tank: Hinge (Nordstrom)
  • Skinny Jeans: Target
  • Amethyst Necklace: SunshineJewls on Etsy
  • Wedges: Juicy Couture
  • Jade Ring: Vintage (my grandmother’s)
  • Double Heart Ring & Tiny Amethyst Ring: Tiffany’s & Proteales on Etsy

Yeah, I’d say this jacket is going to be a major staple in my California fall/winter wardrobe.


