Tags

, , , , ,

There’s been some buzz building for the Missoni for Target collection and I’d say it’s well-deserved! I looked through the entire collection over at NYmag.com and it has me wishing it was already September 13th. Here are my top 5 favorites:

5. Sweaters

I have a feeling the sweater on the right is a men’s style, but I still think it’s fantastic. I couldn’t quite rock head-to-toe print like the model in the left photo, but the print and colors in the sweater are just my style.

4. Scarves

A Missoni-print scarf at Target prices? Yes please! The colors and prints on these are absolutely fantastic. They would spruce up a fall outfit wonderfully.

3. Shaker & Tall Martini Glasses

How fab are those martini glasses? Paired with the shaker, I’m fairly certain I’ll feel like I’m prepping a cocktail in Don Draper’s office and that is never a bad thing.

2. Printed Throw

This appears to be the same beautiful print as the sweater. If it’s as cozy and soft in person as it looks in this picture, it will absolutely be brightening up my room come September!

1. The Best Flats Ever

Honestly, how cute are these!? I’ve been looking for a pair of adorable flats and these certainly fit the bill. I will be heading directly for the shoe section first come September 13th.

& as a bonus…

You know I couldn’t pick just five! This line of stationery, folders, etc. looks like kind of the best thing ever. I’m already filling a notebook with a million blog post ideas a day, among other things, and these will certainly help keep me organized in style.

Have you looked through the images of the whole giant collection? What are your favorites? There’s so much fun stuff!

