Tags

, , , , , , ,

DIY Macrame Bracelets via Honestly WTF: Seriously, every time these girls post a bracelet tutorial I’m blown away. These are gorgeous and I will so be trying this out at some point.

Martini Sueded Studded Loafers by Jeffrey Campbell: I’ve seen some great “smoking loafers” lately and I’m seriously loving this wine-colored, studded version. I’ve never been one for loafers, but there are so many awesome versions lately that I may be a convert.

Great Expectations Trailer: The trailer for the latest iteration of Great Expectations makes it look like the movie has a lot of potential. I’d imagine Helena Bonham Carter will make a pretty fantastic Miss Havisham.

The Dainty Squid’s Nail Polish Racks: I’m pretty darn happy with my countertop nail polish rack at the moment, but this post over on The Dainty Squid makes me wish wall racks would work in my current bathroom! So awesome.

Strawberry Basil Margaritas via The Kitchn: In a word – yum! Summer may be winding down in some places, but it will most certainly be staying hot here in Southern California for a while. I may just have to try this.

Links I Heart:

