Tags

, , , , , , ,

Sorbet Drop Earrings by Rocks Paper Metal: How pretty are these earrings? Rocks Paper Metal’s Etsy shop is filled with pretties, but I think these are particularly awesome since I just won a pair from The Fashionable Esq! I’m so excited for them to arrive.

DIY Flower Crown via Green Wedding Shoes: How fun is that? I have no idea when I’d have occasion to sport something like this, but I guess you make the occasion.

The Cabin in the Woods: I knew there was a high probability I’d love The Cabin in the Woods, but now it’s at the point where the more I think about it, the more I love it. Hopefully I’ll be going to see it again soon!

The Dainty Squid’s Painted Cat Brogues by Pony Chops: The shop has some seriously fantastic custom shoes but the pair they painted for The Dainty Squid take the cake! Kitty shoes! I’m in love.

Spring Clover Crochet Headband by hi tree! Another of my favorite Etsy shops recently added a bunch of new items and these headbands are my favorites. I definitely need one of these to sport this spring.

(All Whedon) Links I Heart:

